Pages

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Let the Hate Mail Commence at 10:30 P.M. EST

***Shameless self-promotion to follow***

Tonight I will be joining Kristen from Motherhood Uncensored, The Mom Trap, Cool Mom Picks, etcetera, on her BlogTalkRadio show.

So, listen already. The show begins at 10:00 p.m. EST / 9:00 p.m. CST, with the debate I'm participating in to begin at 10:30 p.m. EST / 9:30 p.m. CST.

Bobita and I will be debating infant circumcision.

*DUCKS*

blog radio

8 comments:

Stephanie A. said...

I can't wait and I'm listening to the show now!

Kate said...

Just contributed my two cents -- even though with the issues we are having with our 5 year old, I still think we did the right thing, and we will work this out. You sounded great on the show!

the mad momma said...

All the best.. I wish I were in a place I could turn on the radio and hear it...

Her Bad Mother said...

I'm going to drink extra coffee to stay awake and call in!

Reba said...

I missed it last night, but I see I can listen to it later, so I will have to do that.

Interesting to see what everyone has to say.

Lisa said...

OH man. I am so late in visiting your blog, I missed the whole thing. Wah.

Jenny said...

Infant circumcision. Wear a helmet.

lildb said...

dammit! I don't know how to use that stuff, and I probably missed it anyway.

rats.